ABRUZZO
BASILICATA
Teramo
Dirigente: Marco Gasparroni
avvocatomarcogasparroni@gmail.com
Pescara
Dirigente: Marcello Pacifico
pacifico@iternet.it
Matera
Dirigente: Leonardo Pinto
avvocato@studiolegalepinto.com
Potenza
Dirigente: Pio Belmonte
piobelmonte@gmail.com
Vasto
Dirigente: Pasquale Morelli
avv.pasqualemorelli@gmail.com
CALABRIA

[/one_fourth]

Catanzaro
Dirigente: Pietro Marino
avvpietromarino@gmail.com

Crotone
Dirigente: Vincenzo Medici
avv.vincenzo@studiomedici.net
 Reggio Calabria
Dirigente: Francesco Federico
studiolegalefedericofrancesco@gmail.com

CAMPANIA
Benevento
Dirigente: Gianfranco Beatrice
studiolegalebeatrice@libero.it
Napoli
Dirigente:Alessandro Numis
avv.numis@gmail.com
Napoli Nord
Dirigente: Linda Maisto
clorindamaisto@hotmail.it
Nola
Dirigente: Nicole Vinci
studiolegale.nicolevinci@gmail.com
Nocera Inferiore
Dirigente: Maria D’Alessio
dalessiomariarosaria5@gmail.com
Salerno
Dirigente: Francesca Di Renna
francescadirenna@virgilio.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA
LAZIO
Bologna
Dirigente: Ilaria Duccilli

studiolegale@duccilli.it

Parma
Dirigente: Michele Baroc
michele.baroc@novastudia.com

Velletri
Dirigente: Maria Livia Ferrazza
mliviaferrazza@libero.it

Frosinone
Dirigente: Gian Pio Papa
gianpio.papa@libero.it

Roma
Dirigente:Paola Vitaletti
avvpaolavitaletti@yahoo.it

Latina 
Dirigente:Pierluigi Torelli
pierluigi_torelli@virgilio.it

LIGURIA
Savona
Dirigente: Giovanni Sanna
avvocatosanna@gmail.com
LOMBARDIA
Bergamo
Dirigente: Neugel Percassi
avv.n.percassi@gmail.com

Busto Arsizio
Dirigente: Rossella Gasparini
gasparini@studiolegalegasparini.it

Monza
Dirigente: Angelita Perretta

angelita.perretta@avvocatoerba.it

MARCHE
MOLISE
Ascoli Piceno
Dirigente: Giorgio Molini
avvmolinigiorgio@virgilio.it

Campobasso
Dirigente: Michele Robustini
avv.robustini@tiscali.it

PIEMONTE

Torino
Dirigente: Daniela Antonia Biancofiore
presidente@anftorinopiemonte.it

PUGLIA
Bari
Dirigente: Leonardo Ciciolla
avv.ciciolla@gmail.com
Foggia
Dirigente: Stefania Panunzio
avv.panunzio@gmail.com
Lecce
Dirigente: Giacomo Sansonetti

giacomo.sansonetti@gmail.com

Taranto
Dirigente: Laura Di Santo
avv.lauradisanto@gmail.com
Trani
Dirigente: Angela Napoletano
angela.n@tin.it
SARDEGNA
Cagliari
Dirigente: Caterina Arba
caterina.arba@libero.it

Oristano
Dirigente: Gabriella Greco
gabriellagreco@studiogreco.it

Sassari
Dirigente: Antonio Deiana
avv.antonio.deiana@gmail.com

SICILIA
Palermo
Dirigente: Francesco Leone
leone_fra@yahoo.it/one_fourth]

Agrigento
Dirigente: Giancarlo Noto
avvgiancarlonoto@gmail.com

Siracusa
Dirigente: Marco de Benedictis
marco@adebenedictis.it

TOSCANA
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Firenze
Dirigente: Paolo Assirelli

avv.assirelli@gmail.com

Rovereto
Dirigente: Paolo Mirandola
segreteria@bamirlex.it

VENETO
Padova
Dirigente: Emanuele Spata
emanuele@studiolegalespata.it

Rovigo
Dirigente: Lorenzo Pavanello
pavanello.avvocati@alice.it

Venezia
Dirigente: Piero Gallimberti
pierogall@virgilio.it

Verona
Dirigente: Elisabetta Limoni
elisabetta.limoni@gmail.com

Vicenza
Dirigente: Lorenzo Cavedon
avv.cavedon@studioavox.it

Torna all'inizia